Our Team

We've been called many things, some of them even nice, but if you want to find out a little more about the people behind the scenes at the Forum, just take a look below:

Gillian Marshall

Gillian Marshall

Chief Executive

As leader of the Forum, Gillian keeps the team heading in the right direction. Not only does she look after us, but she leads by example, working with our board to keep us moving forward. 

Contact Gillian at gillian@entrepreneursforum.net

Elaine Stroud

Elaine Stroud

Finance

Our number crunching fitness fanatic, Elaine balances the books, keeping us all in check and making sure we know what we can - and can't - spend! 

Contact Elaine at elaine@entrepreneursforum.net

Steve Gibson

Steve Gibson

Marketing & Events

Often fuelled only by crisps, Steve looks after our marketing when he isn't chasing new event speakers. He also has a 'little' bit of OCD, especially with straight lines and speling ;-)

Contact Steve at steven@entrepreneursforum.net

Michael Dixon

Michael Dixon

Membership & Mentoring

Our team's longest serving member, Michael's been matching entrepreneurs with mentors for longer than he cares to remember. He makes sure we keep learning from our past, not to mention answering all the questions about the Forum the rest of us know nothing about!

Contact Michael at michael@entrepreneursforum.net

Kerry Mc Cabe

Kerry Mc Cabe

Events Manager

Kerry likes nothing more than being outside in the open air with her dog and her shoes off. Just slightly obsessed with netball, she's also a passionate lover of all things North East, something that comes in very handy when finding exciting new venues for our inspirational events!

Contact Kerry at kerry@entrepreneursforum.net

Stacey Edmondson

Stacey Edmondson

Executive Assistant

Super organised and efficient, Stacey loves the detail. She makes sure we all know where we should be and have everything we need when we get there. She also makes the best birthday cakes!

Contact Stacey at stacey@entrepreneursforum.net